Tune In: Samsung Unpacked

Samsung To Announce Their Latest Flagship Device

After months of speculation, Samsung will finally unveil their latest flagship device at an Unpacked event in New York City later today, August 7, 2019.

But don’t worry if you missed out on an invite to attend in person, Samsung are streaming it live online here. The event kicks off is at 1pm PST / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST.

P.S. Watch out for a special announcement from us shortly after 😉