Samsung Galaxy Unpacked; How and When to Watch

Samsung's next Unpacked event is just around the corner, and all signs are pointing to it unveiling Samsung's latest and potentially greatest device. The above graphic appears to show an Infinity Display device, along with the requisite S-Pen stylus. Samsung's previous Unpacked events have been nothing short of amazing, jaw dropping unveilings. And we are eager to see what they have in store for this next device.

Not all of us are lucky enough to attend the exclusive event, so Samsung is making sure that anyone interested in watching can do so in several different ways!

Here's how you can tune in from wherever you are during Samsung's Unpacked 2017.

https://twitter.com/Tech21Official/status/899283645256486912

https://twitter.com/Tech21Official/status/899283645256486912

https://twitter.com/Tech21Official/status/899283645256486912

https://twitter.com/Tech21Official/status/899283645256486912

https://twitter.com/Tech21Official/status/899283645256486912

https://twitter.com/Tech21Official/status/899283645256486912

Samsung recently launched their teaser video, that not only depicts the upcoming device as better, but bigger, using tagline "Do bigger things" and hashtag #DoWhatYouCant.

Galaxy Unpacked - is scheduled for 23 August 2017.  Here's how that works out around the globe:

  • Los Angeles: 08:00 PDT
  • New York: 11:00 EDT
  • London: 16:00 BST
  • Berlin: 17:00 CEST
  • Hong Kong: 23:00 HKT
  • Seoul: 00:00 24 August KST
  • Sydney: 01:00 24 August AEST

The device launch will be in New York City at Park Avenue Armory. Samsung has yet to provide the link to the livestream, but we will be popping that in here, closer to launch. In the meantime,    get yourself excited by watching the launch of the Note 7.

Have you got the Samsung Galaxy S8 or S8 Plus? Make sure you provide it with the best in style and drop protection. Shop cases for the S8 and S8 Plus.

Pre-ordering the new Samsung Galaxy Note8? Get the best protection over at tech21.com.