Apple Special Event 2017

The time has nearly arrived. The Apple special announcement event is nearly here!

So, when is it, how can you watch it, and what can you expect?

Starting time San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th)

Where? The event will be the public debut of the new Steve Jobs Theater at the brand new Apple Park corporate campus.

Live stream Apple's live stream is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 7 and above). Windows 10 users can watch in the Microsoft Edge browser.
You can watch the special event here: http://apple.co/live

Apple's promoted Tweet announcing the special event

The company are expected to announce multiple devices. Based on past events, they would announce updated handsets of their flagship device- the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus. This time around we can also expect to see updates to their operating system, the Apple Watch, and Apple TV.

On the Apple Watch side of things, the company is rumored to be releasing an Apple Watch with LTE, allowing the smartwatch to fully break the tether that’s held it leashed to the iPhone platform.

The Apple TV is expected to be getting a new model as well that will add support for 4K and HDR video.